Blogging Hiatus

To whom it may concern,

For an indefinite amount of time, I will not be writing on this blog.  For right now it would be best for me to evaluate my motives, not just for this blog, but in many things, and to spend some time away from many of the things that I post on.  Also, school and national guard are conflicting a little, and I need to focus my attention there for now.  So for now about the only thing I will be on is Twitter (because I just think it is a good place for some encouraging quotes and information).  If you need to get in touch with me, my Twitter is @jonnio8, or hit me up with an email (jonnio8@gmail.com).

Also, if you do comment on any post, I may or may not respond.  I’ll do my best.

To him who is able to keep you from falling and to present you before his glorious presence without fault and with great joy— to the only God our Savior be glory, majesty, power and authority, through Jesus Christ our Lord, before all ages, now and forevermore! Amen.

In Him, to His name alone,

Jon

~ by TSL on March 31, 2010.

 
