Come to Christ! He is Mighty to Save!

I’ve always loved this video, and since things have been pretty busy lately trying to get out of Afghanistan, I thought I would just post this for your viewing pleasure.

Unfortunately, people have had difficulty (in all ages) ascribing to every tenet of Calvinism.  Sometimes the objection leveled against Calvinism is that they would not care for evangelism and the salvation of the lost.  Keep that in mind when listening to Washer speak; the fact is, the gospel message is Christ…always Christ Jesus.  Trusting in Him alone for salvation.  Repentance and faith.

And I, when I came to you, brothers, did not come proclaiming to you the testimonyof  God with lofty speech or wisdom. For I decided to know nothing among you except Jesus Christ and him crucified.” –2Corinthians2:1-2

Enjoy.

SDG

~ by TSL on February 28, 2012.

 
